• Wedding references

    > Cindy Kofler and Martin Saxalber, Appiano: koflercindy@gmail.com
    > Andrea Rüdlinger and David Raggl, Switzerland: andrea.raggl@gmx.ch
    > Carlotta Bonvicini and Victor De Jonge, Bolzano: carlotta.bonvi@gmail.com
    > Caroline Herzog-Romagna and Alexander Romagna, Salzburg: caroline-herzog@web.de
    > Sarah and Ralph Schmieder, Sindelfingen: sarah.valerie.schmieder@gmail.com
    > Stefanie and Daniel Vikoler, Chiusa: daniel.vikoler@gmail.com
    > Veronika and Jens Schalber, Serfaus: veronika@schalber.com
    > Vera and Simon Felchlin, Wetzikon: vera16@bluemail.ch
    > Nora Gasser and Peter Hölzl, Appiano: noragasser@gmail.com
    > Tatiana Roost and Simon Gafriller, Zurich: simon.tatiana@gmx.ch
    > Heidi Loacker and Christoph Erlacher, Soprabolzano: info@pranzagerhof.net

  • > Michael Oberhofer and Stefan Schreyögg, Merano: michael.oberhofer@brandnamic.com
    > Jenny D'Onofrio and Markus Schnabel, Munich: flylana@yahoo.de
    > Sarah Ruch and Marco Niederer, Wolfhalden: sarah.ruch@gmx.ch
    > Sayaka Aeschbacher and Alexey Nikiforov, Zurich: alexnsaya@gmail.com
    > Philipp Messner and Johanna Messner-Ringerthaler Tiso/Salzburg:
    johannaringerthaler@hotmail.com
    > Ilaria Titton and Andrea Faeloni, Bolzano, tittonilaria@gmail.com
    > Jiae Cam and Simon Psenner, Innsbruck: barbara.psenner@btv.at
    > Katrin Schallenberg and Alexandre Lagarrigue, Paris: kschallenberg@icloud.com
    > Julie Mayer and Benjamin Titz, Munich: julie_joelle@hotmail.de
    > Victoria Corkhill and Luca Sala, Torino: victoriacorkhill@gmail.com
    > Felizitas Eichinger and Christoph Stellner, Munich: felizitas.eichinger@web.de
    > Karin Feurstein and Andreas Pichler, Dornbirn: karin.feurstein@gmail.com

  • > Irene Io Iacono and Niklas Nahereg, Zurich: irene_Io_iacono@hotmail.com
    > Tamami Komatsu and Mattia Cipriani, Trento: tamami.komatsu@gmail.com
    > Ingrid Cagol and Federico Vaudno, Padova: ingrid.cagol@gmail.com
    > Heidi and Christian Huemer, Wals-Siezenheim – Austria: heidi.erhard@outlook.com
    > Anna Lageder and Matteo Bonvicini, Bolzano: anna.lageder@walkyourtalk.it
    > Eva and Georg Ehrhardt, Graz – Austria: eva.bierbaum@outlook.com
    > Vera and Maximilian Trombitas, Munich: vera.trombitas@daimler.com
    > Anna and Nikolaus Kemeny, Munich: nkemeny@gmail.com
    > Victoria Owens and Zeno Weidenthaler, North Carolina: zeno.weidenthaler@gmail.com
    > Gemma and Daniel Coward, England: dcoward@bibendum-wine.co.uk
    > Skin, Skunk Anansie and Christiana Wyly, Castel Campo, Trento
    > Countess Marie Therese Lichtenstein, Merano

  •  

    > Sandra Heel and Peter Wiechtenthaler: atlasprofilay.brixen@gmail.com
    > Karin and Stefan Langebner, Dorf Tirol: karin@comtec.info
    > Daniela Valenti and Gabriel Elekes, St. Michael Eppan: daniela.valenti@gmail.com
    > Maria Forcher and Lorenz Tappeiner, Kastelbell: mforcher@web.de
    > Kristina Mitrovic and Jens Wagner, Ostfildern, Germany: putenmagd@web.de
    > Manuela Zischg and Massimo Valduga, Gargazon: info@massimovalduga.it
    > Kathrin and Hannes Rainer, info@hotel-rainer.it
    > Petra and Stefan Unterweger, Algund: stefan.unterweger@hotmail.de
    > Manuela and Bernhard Pfattner, Lana: b.pfattner@bermartec.com

  • > Sonja and Josef Mittelberger, Meltina: sonjareiterer17@yahoo.it
    > Madalena and Florian Patauner, Settequerce: florian.patauner@gmx.net
    > Sonya and Matteo Greghi, Naturno: sonya.linser@gmail.com
    > Elke and Michael Pfeifer, Settequerce: Michael.pfeifer@pfeiferplanung.it
    > Edith Haller and Thomas Lettner: Salzburg tlettne@tele2.at
    > Birgit and Andreas Mayr, Sciaves: stocknerhof@dnet.it

  • > Sandra and Philipp Simon, Munich, Germany
    > Sonia and Kurt Rungg/Riedl, Lana: rungg@thermemeran.it
    > Karin and Karl Heinz Molling, Terento
    > Margit and Simon Walter, Val di Vizze, Vipiteno
    > Bettina and Josef Mayr, Sciaves
    > Michaela and Ivan Berluti, Nalles: michaela_ivan@hotmail.com
    > Karoline and Luis Diechtl, Munich, Germany: luis-karoline@gmx.de
    > Stefanie and Christoph Ziller, Munich, Germany
    > Count and Countess Enzenberg, Manincor winery, Kaltern
    > Michaela and Peter Mussner, Selva di Val Gardena, Val Gardena

  • > Katharina and Maurizio Giorgi, Oxford, England
    > Lula and Matteo Orsingher, Trento – Milan
    > Giuditta and Stefano Conti-Villata, Milan
    > Ingrid and Gilbert Spizzo, Merano
    > Steffi and Hans Peter Zimmermann, Munich, Germany
    > Barbara and Walter Carminati, Trento: barbara.candotti@fortglas.it
    > Viola und Gido Hund, Innsbruck, Austria: gidohund@web.de
    > Lina und Martin Gebhardt, Munich, Germany: linagronbach@googlemail.com
    > Martina and Harald Paccagnel, Merano
    > Margot and Lukas Lobis, Bressanone
    > Evelin and Ivan Bott, Bolzano

  • > Hedwig and Johannes Weitz, Basel, Switzerland
    > Santina and Marcello Vaccano, Munich, Germany
    > Nives and Phillip Putzer, Val Gardena
    > Caroline Fuchs and Paolo, Castelbello
    > Marisa and Remo Tarolli, Trento
    > Irene and Markus Gasser, Stuttgart – Bolzano
    > Ajlen and Klaus Bäcker, Germany
    > Christine and Roberto Ungericht, Munich: Christine.kutschera@gmx.de
    > Silvia and Phillip Höller, Chiusa
    > Franziska and Rudolf Rizzoli, Munich - Bolzano: Franziska.vonklocke@microsoft.com
    > Gudrun and Ulrich Boenisch, Augsburg, Germany

  • > Julia and Andreas Jentzsch, Munich, Germany: Jentzsch.Andreas@bcg.com
    > Mirjam and Piero Cola, Vipiteno: mirja.ottaviani@alice.it
    > Sandra and Roland Hauser, Bressanone: hausersandra@hotmail.com
    > Silvia and Thomas Schraffl, Bressanone: silviapretz@gmail.com
    > Karmen and Matthias Bernhard, Merano: Karmen.Kammerlander@Suedtirol.info
    > Nicola and Florian Harzenetter, Munich, Germany: nicolaneumann@googlemail.com
    > Verena and Manfred Wörz, Merano: manfred_woerz@hotmail.com
    > Hanna and Arno Überbacher, Termeno
    > Sabine and Georg Miribung, Bressanone: SabineGasser@gmx.net
    > Carmen and Alex Dorfmann, Bressanone: alexander@dorfmann.eu

  • > Sonja and Markus Liebl, Vienna – Bozen: S.CONRADI@immoeast.com
    > Ursula and Dieter Platter, S. Martino in Passiria: supermarket.passeier@rolmail.net
    > Junmei and Wolfgang Obermeier, Shanghai - Milan: wo@wilddesign.cn
    > Sara and Rino Sovaria, Cortina: saraferro2003@yahoo.com
    > Heather and Patrick Sebastiani, Bressanone: patrick.sebastiani@alice.it
    > Bernadette and Andreas Suttner, Munich, Germany: bernadette.geissler@gmx.de
    > Manuela and Markus Costadedoj, Bressanone
    > Karin and Martin Kustatscher, Innsbruck: karin.pan@aon.at
    > Ulrike and Hubert Berger, Cermes
    > Claudia and Sigried Heidegger, Bressanone
    > Anni and Brendan Donovan, Appiano - Munich: anni.walcher@gmail.com

  • > Sissi and Klaus Pircher, Merano: sissi.t@tele2.it
    > Daniela and Paul Crake, Bolzano: zanondaniela@yahoo.it
    > Johanna and Manfred Unterpertinger, Vandoies: johanna4@alice.it
    > Judith and Ivan Krapf, Hotel Hubertusstube Novale di Laion: info@hubertus-stube.com
    > Petra and Florian Egger, Nalles
    > Gemma and Daniel Coward, England: dcoward@bibendum-wine.co.uk
    > Anita and Wolfgang Hanni, Appiano
    > Michaela and Alexander Koch, Frankfurt am Main, Germany: fallermichi@hotmail.com
    > Francesca and Luca Bonardi, Mantua: francy_man@libero.it
    > Giovanna and Marco Saccone, Trento
    > Beate and Marco Multari, Bolzano: beategrabmaier@libero.it

  • > Susanna and Wilhelm Schatzer, Chiusa: schatzer@rmi.it
    > Angelika and Hans Rudi Brugger, S. Leonardo in Passiria: hansrudibrugger@msn.com
    > Silvia and Andrea Massari, Bolzano: s.tagnin@fastwebnet.it
    > Birgit and Roland Mellauner, Mantana / St. Lorenzen: birgit.gisser@live.de
    > Sonja and Maximillian Rainer, Bressanone: maximillian.rainer@sel.bz.it
    > Helene and Peter Zanetti, Caldaro: info@helene-kantioler.it
    > Lisi and Dr. Wilhelm Obwexer, Chiusa: wilhelm.obwexer@psp-bz.it
    > Veronika and Hubertus Huyn, Settequerce /Terlano: Veronika.Asanger@provinz.bz.it
    > Romina and Rudolf Perathoner, Selva di Val Gardena - Val Gardena: Rominasenoner@libero.it

back <> read more
IT 02525880213
Tel. +39 0472 842 665    info@hannahelia.com    Privacy
   
Start the movie