• Referenze matrimoni

    > Cindy Kofler e Martin Saxalber, Appiano: koflercindy@gmail.com
    > Andrea Rüdlinger e David Raggl, Svizzera: andrea.raggl@gmx.ch
    > Carlotta Bonvicini e Victor De Jonge, Bolzano: carlotta.bonvi@gmail.com
    > Caroline Herzog-Romagna e Alexander Romagna, Salisburgo: caroline-herzog@web.de
    > Sarah e Ralph Schmieder, Sindelfingen: sarah.valerie.schmieder@gmail.com
    > Stefanie e Daniel Vikoler, Chiusa: daniel.vikoler@gmail.com
    > Veronika e Jens Schalber, Serfaus: veronika@schalber.com
    > Vera e Simon Felchlin, Wetzikon: vera16@bluemail.ch
    > Nora Gasser e Peter Hölzl, Appiano: noragasser@gmail.com
    > Tatiana Roost e Simon Gafriller, Zurigo: simon.tatiana@gmx.ch
    > Heidi Loacker e Christoph Erlacher, Soprabolzano: info@pranzagerhof.net

  • > Michael Oberhofer e Stefan Schreyögg, Merano: michael.oberhofer@brandnamic.com
    > Jenny D'Onofrio e Markus Schnabel, Monaco: flylana@yahoo.de
    > Sarah Ruch e Marco Niederer, Wolfhalden: sarah.ruch@gmx.ch
    > Sayaka Aeschbacher e Alexey Nikiforov, Zurigo: alexnsaya@gmail.com
    > Philipp Messner e Johanna Messner-Ringerthaler Tiso/Salisburgo:
    johannaringerthaler@hotmail.com
    > Ilaria Titton e Andrea Faeloni, Bolzano, tittonilaria@gmail.com
    > Jiae Cam e Simon Psenner, Innsbruck: barbara.psenner@btv.at
    > Katrin Schallenberg e Alexandre Lagarrigue, Parigi: kschallenberg@icloud.com
    > Julie Mayer e Benjamin Titz, Monaco: julie_joelle@hotmail.de
    > Victoria Corkhill e Luca Sala, Torino: victoriacorkhill@gmail.com
    > Felizitas Eichinger e Christoph Stellner, Monaco: felizitas.eichinger@web.de
    > Karin Feurstein e Andreas Pichler, Dornbirn: karin.feurstein@gmail.com

  • > Irene Io Iacono e Niklas Nahereg, Zurigo: irene_Io_iacono@hotmail.com
    > Tamami Komatsu e Mattia Cipriani, Trento: tamami.komatsu@gmail.com
    > Ingrid Cagol e Federico Vaudno, Padova: ingrid.cagol@gmail.com
    > Heidi e Christian Huemer, Wals-Siezenheim – Austria: heidi.erhard@outlook.com
    > Anna Lageder e Matteo Bonvicini, Bolzano: anna.lageder@walkyourtalk.it
    > Eva e Georg Ehrhardt, Graz – Austria: eva.bierbaum@outlook.com
    > Vera e Maximilian Trombitas, Monaco: vera.trombitas@daimler.com
    > Anna e Nikolaus Kemeny, Monaco: nkemeny@gmail.com
    > Victoria Owens e Zeno Weidenthaler, North Carolina: zeno.weidenthaler@gmail.com
    > Gemma e Daniel Coward, Inghilterra: dcoward@bibendum-wine.co.uk
    > Skin, Skunk Anansie e Christiana Wyly, Castel Campo, Trento
    > Contessa Marie Therese Lichtenstein, Merano

  • > Sandra Heel e Peter Wiechtenthaler: atlasprofilay.brixen@gmail.com
    > Karine Stefan Langebner, Tirolo: karin@comtec.info
    > Daniela Valenti e Gabriel Elekes, S. Michele Appiano: daniela.valenti@gmail.com
    > Maria Forcher e Lorenz Tappeiner, Castelbello: mforcher@web.de
    > Kristina Mitrovic e Jens Wagner, Ostfildern, Germania: putenmagd@web.de
    > Manuela Zischg e Massimo Valduga, Gargazone: info@massimovalduga.it
    > Kathrin e Hannes Rainer, info@hotel-rainer.it
    > Petra e Stefan Unterweger, Lagundo: stefan.unterweger@hotmail.de
    > Manuela e Bernhard Pfattner, Lana: b.pfattner@bermartec.com

  • > Sonja e Josef Mittelberger, Meltina: sonjareiterer17@yahoo.it
    > Madalena e Florian Patauner, Settequerce: florian.patauner@gmx.net
    > Sonya e Matteo Greghi, Naturno: sonya.linser@gmail.com
    > Elke e Michael Pfeifer, Settequerce: Michael.pfeifer@pfeiferplanung.it
    > Edith Haller e Thomas Lettner: Salisburgo: tlettne@tele2.at
    > Birgit e Andreas Mayr, Sciaves: stocknerhof@dnet.it

  • > Sandra e Philipp Simon, Monaco, Germania
    > Sonja e Kurt Rungg/Riedl, Lana: rungg@thermemeran.it
    > Karin e Karl Heinz Molling, Terento
    > Margit e Simon Walter, Val di Vizze, Vipiteno
    > Bettina e Josef Mayr, Sciaves
    > Michaela e Ivan Berluti, Nalles: michaela_ivan@hotmail.com
    > Karoline e Luis Diechtl, Monaco, Germania: luis-karoline@gmx.de
    > Stefanie e Christoph Ziller, Monaco, Germania
    > Conte e contessa Enzenberg, Tenuta Manincor, Caldaro
    > Michaela e Peter Mussner, Selva di Val Gardena

  • > Katharina e Maurizio Giorgi, Oxford, Inghilterra
    > Lula e Matteo Orsingher, Trento – Milano
    > Giuditta e Stefano Conti-Villata, Milano
    > Ingrid e Gilbert Spizzo, Merano
    > Steffi e Hans Peter Zimmermann, Monaco, Germania
    > Barbara e Walter Carminati, Trento: barbara.candotti@fortglas.it
    > Viola und Gido Hund, Innsbruck, Austria: gidohund@web.de
    > Lina und Martin Gebhardt, Monaco, Germania: linagronbach@googlemail.com
    > Martina e Harald Paccagnel, Merano
    > Margot e Lukas Lobis, Bressanone
    > Evelin e Ivan Bott, Bolzano

  • > Hedwig e Johannes Weitz, Basilea, Svizzera
    > Santina e Marcello Vaccano, Monaco, Germania
    > Nives e Phillip Putzer, Val Gardena
    > Caroline Fuchs e Paolo, Castelbello
    > Marisa e Remo Tarolli, Trento
    > Irene e Markus Gasser, Stoccarda – Bolzano
    > Ajlen e Klaus Bäcker, Germania
    > Christine e Roberto Ungericht, Monaco: Christine.kutschera@gmx.de
    > Silvia e Phillip Höller, Chiusa
    > Franziska e Rudolf Rizzoli, Monaco - Bolzano: Franziska.vonklocke@microsoft.com
    > Gudrun e Ulrich Boenisch, Augusta, Germania

  • > Julia e Andreas Jentzsch, Monaco, Germania: Jentzsch.Andreas@bcg.com
    > Mirjam e Piero Cola, Vipiteno: mirja.ottaviani@alice.it
    > Sandra e Roland Hauser, Bressanone: hausersandra@hotmail.com
    > Silvia e Thomas Schraffl, Bressanone: silviapretz@gmail.com
    > Karmen e Matthias Bernhard, Merano: Karmen.Kammerlander@Suedtirol.info
    > Nicola e Florian Harzenetter, Monaco, Germania: nicolaneumann@googlemail.com
    > Verena e Manfred Wörz, Merano: manfred_woerz@hotmail.com
    > Hanna e Arno Überbacher, Termeno
    > Sabine e Georg Miribung, Bressanone: SabineGasser@gmx.net
    > Carmen e Alex Dorfmann, Bressanone: alexander@dorfmann.eu

  • > Sonja e Markus Liebl, Vienna – Bolzano: S.CONRADI@immoeast.com
    > Ursula e Dieter Platter, S. Martino in Passiria: supermarket.passeier@rolmail.net
    > Junmei e Wolfgang Obermeier, Shanghai - Milano: wo@wilddesign.cn
    > Sara e Rino Sovaria, Cortina: saraferro2003@yahoo.com
    > Heather e Patrick Sebastiani, Bressanone: patrick.sebastiani@alice.it
    > Bernadette e Andreas Suttner, Monaco, Germania: bernadette.geissler@gmx.de
    > Manuela e Markus Costadedoj, Bressanone
    > Karin e Martin Kustatscher, Innsbruck: karin.pan@aon.at
    > Ulrike e Hubert Berger, Cermes
    > Claudia e Sigried Heidegger, Bressanone
    > Anni e Brendan Donovan, Appiano - Monaco: anni.walcher@gmail.com

  • > Sissi e Klaus Pircher, Merano: sissi.t@tele2.it
    > Daniela e Paul Crake, Bolzano: zanondaniela@yahoo.it
    > Johanna e Manfred Unterpertinger, Vandoies: johanna4@alice.it
    > Judith e Ivan Krapf, Hotel Hubertusstube Laion-Novale: info@hubertus-stube.com
    > Petra e Florian Egger, Nalles
    > Anita e Wolfgang Hanni, Appiano
    > Michaela e Alexander Koch, Francoforte sul Meno, Germania: fallermichi@hotmail.com
    > Francesca e Luca Bonardi, Mantova: francy_man@libero.it
    > Giovanna e Marco Saccone, Trento
    > Beate e Marco Multari, Bolzano: beategrabmaier@libero.it

  • > Susanna e Wilhelm Schatzer, Chiusa: schatzer@rmi.it
    > Angelika e Hans Rudi Brugger, S. Leonardo in Passiria: hansrudibrugger@msn.com
    > Silvia e Andrea Massari, Bolzano: s.tagnin@fastwebnet.it
    > Birgit e Roland Mellauner, Mantana/S. Lorenzo: birgit.gisser@live.de
    > Sonja e Maximillian Rainer, Bressanone: maximillian.rainer@sel.bz.it
    > Helene e Peter Zanetti, Caldaro: info@helene-kantioler.it
    > Lisi e dott. Wilhelm Obwexer, Chiusa: wilhelm.obwexer@psp-bz.it
    > Veronika e Hubertus Huyn, Settequerce/Terlano: Veronika.Asanger@provinz.bz.it
    > Romina e Rudolf Perathoner, Selva di Val Gardena: Rominasenoner@libero.it

indietro <> saperne di più
IT 02525880213
Tel. +39 0472 842 665    info@hannahelia.com    Privacy
   
Start the movie